Driven professionals with a passion for didactics and technology

Meet our educationalists, occupational and organizational psychologists, graphic designers, interaction & UX designers, media experts, software developers, marketing specialists, sales crew and Ivan.

Philip van der Eijk

concept lead

I want to take people into a logical story. First create relevance and motivation, then explain and then make practical.

philip@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Jan Dirk Schaftenaar

operations manager

Developing eLearning is an agile process that involves continuous fine-tuning. I like to make sure it goes smoothly.

jandirk@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Natasja Jager

CEO

I like to look for solutions that fit within the framework of our clients, with a view to a business case.

natasja@splintt.nl

(06) 22 92 63 42

Niels van Drimmelen

CTO / CFO / CISO

I am an entrepreneur with strong IT affinity. I like to develop concepts into functionality.

niels@splintt.nl

(06) 52 54 20 29

Rosa Hendriks

eLearning developer

I am dedicated, focused and have a good eye for detail. I like to manage projects from a down-to-earth, flexible approach.

rosa@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Ivan the Red

cat makes you laugh

Besides lazing around during online meetings, Ivan loves to climb trees. He makes us laugh and “all over the place”.

ivan@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Renate Vervaart

eLearning developer

I love making lessons digital. Diving deep into the subject matter and rendering it in a way that suits you exactly.

renate@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Suzanna van Petegem

support manager

I love it when products go out well. I love to support and always with a smile!

support@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 26

Jaro Wetzer

media & design

Form supports a story. Experience is important to me.

jaro@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Robin Goebel

marketing

Increasing the findability and brand awareness of Splintt is a daily job for me, which I enjoy doing! I do this by using my expertise and by making use of good SEO and SEA.

robin@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Laura Dechesne

sales team leader

I love to do sales and train new sales staff! That’s what gives me energy!

laura@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Pascal Looman

sales

Helping the customer to create added value, that’s what makes me happy! And I’m very curious.

pascal@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Ridwan Ham

sales

A pleasant cooperation is just as important to me as delivering a good product. And giving up, I don’t know!

ridwan@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Roos Boswinkel

sales & business innovation

Making customers happy with a suitable solution is my goal. Even more fun if I can come up with new solutions too!

roos@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Qian Hong Lin

UX designer Philpaper LMS

Helping the customer to create added value, that’s what makes me happy! And I’m very curious.

qian@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Work with us?

if you want a real challenge…

Bring it on. Feel free to send us your CV, motivation and the role you aspire to. And then we’ll look!

info@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Dan Gavrilliu

full stack .NET developer

I know Philpaper like the back of my hand. Always with a focus on creating a solid system based on clean code.

support@splintt.nl

Livia Miron

eLearning project lead

It starts with a plan. I like to keep a solid overview of all the specific tasks that need to be executed during a production process.

livia@splintt.nl

Daniela Enascu

eLearning specialist

I love to find out the technical possibilities based on a concept and storyboard using third party authoring tools like Articulate and Lectora.

daniela@splintt.nl

Internship?

places again from February

In the field of education science, sales & marketing, UX design. Feel free to send us your CV and motivation,

info@splintt.nl

(085) 401 06 20

Ketano-Leonard Tinca

full stack .NET developer

Working on the Philpaper LMS to create great functionality and user experience.

support@splintt.nl

Paula Lupes

software tester

You can hardly be thorough enough. Testing, testing, testing. This results in minimum issues for the clients.

support@splintt.nl

Florentina Patrascu

.NET developer

I love to develop new functionalities. Think about it, discover options, doing research. Building. Testing. My thing!

support@splintt.nl

Larisa Cernaut

Q & A engineer

Quality is my theme. I like to ensure that software works as it should.

support@splintt.nl